TEXINS FITNESS CENTER STAFF

ADMINISTRATive

Bria Borcherding                                                             Executive Director                                                        bria@ti.com


Fitness Staff

Casey Boswell                                                           Fitness Program Manager                                            caseyboswell@ti.com

Telissa Evans                                                            Group Exercise Manager                                              telissa@ti.com                

Gavin Barrilleaux                                                    Assistant Fitness Program Manager                         gavin@ti.com

Troy Sandel                                                              Senior Health Fitness Specialist                                  sandel@ti.com   

Adam Sanders                                                         Health Fitness Specialist                                               asanders@ti.com

Dylann Judy                                                             Health Fitness Specialist                                               dylann@ti.com 

Blake Rogers                                                            Health Fitness Specialist                                               rogers@ti.com 

Ben Baker                                                                  Health Fitness Specialist                                              x0225992@ti.com

Bryanna Hudson                                                       Health Fitness Specialist                                              bhudson@ti.com


aquatics

Clay Stephens                                                        Aquatic Program Manager                                            


Youth 

Clay Stephens                                              Recreation and Youth Coordinator                                michaelstephens@ti.com

Shannon Durbin                                         Assistant Camp Coordinator                                                     durbin@ti.com


 

wellness

Staci Tobolowsky                                                         Registered Dietitian                                                         staci@ti.com


membership desk

Deb Keen                                                                      Membership Director                                                       deb@ti.com

Maribel Morales                                                    Sr. Member Service Associate                                              maribel@ti.com


Call the fitness center directly at 214.567.3777 or fill out the form below with your questions or comments.