TEXINS FITNESS CENTER STAFF

Texins Team.JPG

ADMINISTRATive

Clay Stephens                                 General Manager                        michaelstephens@ti.com


Fitness Staff

Casey Boswell             Assistant General Manager & Fitness Program Manager

caseyboswell@ti.com 

Gavin Barrilleaux                                                    Assistant Fitness Program Manager                         gavin@ti.com

Troy Sandel                                                              Senior Health Fitness Specialist                                  sandel@ti.com  

Blake Rogers                                                            Health Fitness Specialist                                               rogers@ti.com 

Ben Baker                                                                  Health Fitness Specialist                                              x0225992@ti.com

Bryanna Hudson                                                       Health Fitness Specialist                                              bhudson@ti.com


Group exercise

Bryanna Hudson Group Exercise Manager

bhudson@ti.com


aquatics

Gabriel Fonseca                                                     Aquatic Program Manager                      gfonseca@ti.com


Youth

Casey Boswell          Youth Camp Director & Recreation Director                          caseyboswell@ti.com


 

wellness

     Morgan Johnson                                                                                     Registered Dietitian                          mrjohnson@ti.com                                   


membership desk

Deb Teagardin             Assistant General Manager & Membership Director   deb@ti.com                                                   

Audresha Pemberton                                                    Assistant Membership Manager                         audresha@ti.com


Call the fitness center directly at 214.567.3777 or fill out the form below with your questions or comments.