TEXINS FITNESS CENTER STAFF

Texins Team.JPG

ADMINISTRATive

Clay Stephens                                 General Manager                        michaelstephens@ti.com


Fitness Staff

Casey Boswell             Assistant General Manager & Fitness Program Manager

caseyboswell@ti.com

Telissa Evans                                                            Group Exercise Manager                                              telissa@ti.com                

Gavin Barrilleaux                                                    Assistant Fitness Program Manager                         gavin@ti.com

Troy Sandel                                                              Senior Health Fitness Specialist                                  sandel@ti.com   

Adam Sanders                                                         Health Fitness Specialist                                               asanders@ti.com

Dylann Judy                                                             Health Fitness Specialist                                               dylann@ti.com 

Blake Rogers                                                            Health Fitness Specialist                                               rogers@ti.com 

Ben Baker                                                                  Health Fitness Specialist                                              x0225992@ti.com

Bryanna Hudson                                                       Health Fitness Specialist                                              bhudson@ti.com


aquatics

Gabriel Fonseca                                                     Aquatic Program Manager                                            gfonseca@ti.com


Youth

Shannon Durbin           Youth Camp Director & Recreation Director                          

durbin@ti.com


 

wellness

     Morgan Johnson                                                                                     Registered Dietitian                          mrjohnson@ti.com                                   


membership desk

Deb Keen                                               Assistant General Manager & Membership Director  

deb@ti.com                                                   

Maribel Morales                                                    Sr. Member Service Associate                                              maribel@ti.com


Call the fitness center directly at 214.567.3777 or fill out the form below with your questions or comments.